breaking news

DJ G-Spot presents “Midwest Invasion Vol. 12” (Hosted By Streetz -n- Young Deuces)

November 7th, 2010 | by Mr. Midwest
DJ G-Spot presents “Midwest Invasion Vol. 12” (Hosted By Streetz -n- Young Deuces)
Track List:
01-Fuck Midwest Invasion 12 Intro
02-Streetz N Young Deuces Intro
03-Streetz N Young Deuces – Midwest Breathe
04-Twista feat Bun B & Cedric The Entertainer – Speak Easy
05-Bo Deal feat Gucci Mane – Stone Cold
06-Kanye West feat Lloyd Banks, Fabolous, Swizz Beatz & Ryan Leslie – Start It Up
07-Royce Da 5’9 – Drunk
08-Black Milk feat Royce Da 5’9 & eLZhi – Deadly Medley
09-Mikkey Halsted – First Class
10-Young Deuces Speaks
11-Streetz N Young Deuces – Mad Flavor
12-Kanye West – Devil In A New Dress
13-Jeremih feat 50 Cent – Down On Me
14-Young Ghost feat John Blu – Rosetta
15-Streetz Speaks
16-Streetz N Young Deuces – Steady Mobbin’ 17-Big Sean feat SAYITAINTTONE – My Closet
18-Dre Day & Rifah – Lebron Akron vs Lebron Cleveland
19-CTC Crazy feat Bo Deal – Wild Life
20-Pooh Gutta – Baby Mama
21-Mush Millions – Go Deep
22-GLC – G On His Dollarz
23-Streetz N Young Deuces Outro
24-Streetz N Young Deuces feat Eliseo – On My Shit
Mr. Midwest
Follow Me

Mr. Midwest

CEO & Founder at The Real Midwest Radio
CEO & Founder of
Mr. Midwest
Follow Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *