breaking news

Machine Gun Kelly (@machinegunkelly) “Lace Up” Album Artwork + Tracklisting

September 11th, 2012 | by ScootieMcB
Machine Gun Kelly (@machinegunkelly) “Lace Up” Album Artwork + Tracklisting

After releasing a series of mixtapes & EPs Cleveland native Machine Gun Kelly reveals the cover to his Bad Boy Records/Intrerscope debut, Lace Up. Scheduled to hit stores on October 9th, named after the catchphrase he’s been pushing since the beginning of his nationwide acclaim. The debut album will feature DMX, Bun B, Waka Flocka, Lil Jon, Young Jeezy, Tech N9ne, Cassie and more. Check out the track listing and deluxe edition cover below.

1. Save Me (Feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)

2. What I Do (Feat. Bun B & Dubo)

3. Wild Boy (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

4. Lace Up (Feat. Lil Jon)

5. Stereo (Feat. Alex Fitts)

6. All We Have (Feat. Anna Yvette)

7. See My Tears

8. D3mons (Feat. DMX)

9. Edge of Destruction (Feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)

10. Runnin’ (Feat. Planet VI)

11. Invincible (Feat. Ester Dean)

12. On My Way

13. End of the Road (Feat. Blackbear)

14. Half Naked & Almost Famous

15. La La La (The Floating Song)

16. Hold On (Shut Up) (Feat. Young Jeezy)

17. Warning Shot (Feat. Cassie)

gun control persuasive essay




Comments are closed.