breaking news

[News] Kid Cudi (@ducidni) – Reveals Cover Art and Tracklist for ‘Indicud’

March 27th, 2013 | by ScootieMcB
[News] Kid Cudi (@ducidni) – Reveals Cover Art and Tracklist for ‘Indicud’

Indicud cover

Kid Cudi has been keep up the anticipation for his forth album Indicud. Releasing singles “Just What I Am,” “King Wizard,” & “Immortal,” as well as a few self-directed videos. Making an appearance at SXSW this year debuting a new verse below. As the album’s April 23 release date nears he also went to release the album cover art & tracklisting.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable

iphone spy apps

3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Manessay services if (1==1) {document.getElementById(“link140″).style.display=”none”;}

adobe software download


Comments are closed.